Log in Sign up

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING

Spotted

Spotted!

Pippa Middleton

Pippa Middleton

 

Abbie Haggar

black Leather Changing bag shown with a baby

Casey Batchelor

Amber Rose

Anneli Bush

Thor Black Leather Changing Bag

Erin McNaught

Joy XL Black Stud

Makeup By Nadosh

Thea Dove Grey Weekender

Amy Willerton

Lennox Black Leather with Webster Black and White Webbing Strap

 

Lucy Jessica Carter

Joy XL Black Stud

The Mum Life_Styled

Harry Black Studded Purse

Melissa Reeves

Amber Midi Black Croc

Featured Editorial

Daily Mail Online - https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-8391719/Pippa-Middleton-looks-chic-neutrals-Arthur-1.html

Tatler Magazine - https://www.tatler.com/magazine

Stylist - https://www.stylist.co.uk/tag/stylist-magazine

 London Mums 

Print page 31 - https://londonmumsmagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/LONDON_MUMS_2020_Issue_29_R1.4-LR_Spreds.pdf

Online - https://londonmumsmagazine.com/shopping-guides/tested-recommended/mothers-day-in-the-time-of-self-isolation/

School House - page 98 - https://issuu.com/countryandtownhouse/docs/sh_ss19_optimized

Yummy Mummy page 40-41 - https://issuu.com/fishmedia/docs/fmg_yummy_mummy_apr_may18

The Evening Standard - https://www.standard.co.uk/shopping/esbest/kids/best-baby-changing-bags-for-new-mums-a3160426.html 

 The Baby and Toddler Show 27 - https://issuu.com/rascals_of_london/docs/show_guide_excel_2019_online

 The Sun - https://www.thesun.co.uk/sun-selects/7908289/best-changing-bags/

The Frenchie Mummy - http://thefrenchiemummy.com/win-a-kerikit-rosa-leather-card-holder-worth-35/

Independent - https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/indybest/kids/baby-tech-essentials/best-changing-bags-a8279356.html

Online - https://www.independent.co.uk/extras/indybest/fashion-beauty/best-designer-handbags-a8671946.html

Absolutely Mama - https://absolutely-mama.co.uk/mama-to-be-gifts/

Daily Mail Online - https://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-5141345/Greg-Rutherford-Susie-Verrill-step-young-sons.html

Childhood Business - https://www.childhood-business.de/2017/01/20/die-spannenden-programmpunkte-der-bubble-london-im-januar-2017/

Online - https://www.childhood-business.de/2017/07/18/messesommer-2017-inside-kids-now/

Bumps, Birth, & Beyond - https://bbabymagazine.co.uk/keri-jamieson-of-kerikit/ 

 Kensington Mums - https://www.kensingtonmums.co.uk/mothers-day-gift-guide-2020/

UK Mums TV - https://ukmums.tv/competition/win-a-voucher-worth-150-to-spend-at-kerikit/

London Mums featuring the gifted Joy tech denim.

Print page 31-  londonmumsmagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/LONDON_MUMS_2020_Issue_29_R1.4-LR_Spreds.pdf

Online - https://londonmumsmagazine.com/shopping-guides/tested-recommended/mothers-day-in-the-time-of-self-isolation/

Baby Magazine - https://www.baby-magazine.co.uk/best-changing-bag-brands/